Home  
Home
 
High dental fees, lack of access create a health crisis Throw Tuesday, September 12, 2017
By Lorian Hardcastle Expert Adviser EvidenceNetwork.ca Lorian Hardcastle
 
 
Why You Shouldn't Shop for Plastic Surgeons on Instagram Friday, September 01, 2017
Dose of Reality - by: Jaime Green

Individuals who are NOT board-certified in plastic surgery but who advertise and perform cosmetic procedures, should give potential patients pause.
 
 
Botulinum Toxin: Why Does It Work? Sunday, August 20, 2017
John Gross, M.D., FACS, and board certified plastic surgeon, shared the physiology of the toxin's effects....
 
 
Embodying Barbie: Cosmetic gynecology on the rise in Canada Friday, June 30, 2017
Critics say science doesn't support claims surgery helps sexual dysfunction
 
 
Counting calories is bad science, and doesn't work anyway Wednesday, June 21, 2017
It seems that those who eat at fast food restaurants know what they want, healthy or not, and nothing will change that other than higher taxes
 
 
Botulinum Toxin Injections Between the Brows Produce Significant Patient Satisfaction Rates Sunday, June 04, 2017
Study Highlights Patient-Perceived Benefits
 
 
NEAUVIA STIMULATE SAFETY: IN VITRO STRESS TEST Friday, May 26, 2017
Injectable medical devices are products that are in direct contact with the patientís skin and mucosa for extended periods of time.
 
 
Ariel Winter: I'm not ashamed of breast surgery scars Thursday, May 18, 2017
"It was an instant weight lifted off my chest - both literally and figuratively..
 
 
Three nutrition trends to stay away from Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Skip the cleanses, alkaline diets and IV vitamin therapy; there's no evidence they work and plenty of evidence they can be harmful
 
 
5 Worst Foods for Your Skin Saturday, April 15, 2017
Sugar - Fried and Grilled Foods - Dairy Products - Alcohol - Coffee
 
 
1 2  Next »

www.radiesse.ca
Gaiam.com, Inc
FramesDirect
FragranceNet.com
iSClinical